Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Looked after my needs well. We were probably one of their easiest customers, we knew what we wanted, and they had it, even the right colour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very nice and welcoming staff Everyone was so helpful i really appreciate the help and transparency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very relaxed atmosphere and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed at all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

We were treated very well by all staff. Erin was excellent! Very patient & helpful. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Don Wheaton since 2009. We would gladly recommend your company to friends & family. Erin impressed us by her great communication & willingness to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Awesome place, really made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. Answered any questions I had and made the whole process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I am very happy with my new vehicle, and Robyn was really good to deal with up front, it was a no-pressure sales atmosphere, which I was really happy with. Dealing with Dileep in finance was also nice, again a no-pressure atmosphere. My only disappointment was when we came to pick the vehicle up, Robyn was late for the appointment which had been scheduled the week before, and then rushed us through the pickup process. It felt like now that the deal was done, we were just taking up her time, she really didn't have time to fully explain ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everything was great made buying a new truck a very great experience every staff was polite and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was introduced to Darryl Pillipow at the movies by a mutual friend. I was told he’s a Cadillac Specialist at Don Wheaton. I’m not in the market today but will be looking soon. Didn’t want to get into details at the movies but will follow up with Darryl in the months to come as I got a great first impression and like his genuine honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Very smooth sale and very expedient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. Mr.Jackson Robert has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed in any post recommending online trading until I gave it a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $10,500 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me. Thank me later he is a nice and calm trader I never thought online trade could be so helpful you can contact him via; email:[email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (209) 372-7204

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

absolutely amazing dealer had my new to me truck I got from another dealership have major engine problems and they got it in right away and got it fixed under warranty also had a loaner vehicle available if needed 5 start dealership and amazing service department I believe len was my adviser

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We were just going in to look at a vehicle that interested us. Darryl pillipow made us feel comfortable and we felt confident we were making the right choice. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

I have seen, tried and tested different strategies, using different procedures and methods given by other traders i even lost alot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this trader Mrs Katie by my friend Brian her new signals and strategy got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money i invested $1000 and made $15,210 in 7days and still making consistent growth in all of my trade, Mrs Katie is indeed an astonishing trader. She steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. she's highly recommended If ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Eager to help us find the right vehicle for our needs, not just to make a sale but to make the RIGHT sale… can’t say enough about Darryl and his relaxed yet professional approach. We will be back the next time we need new wheels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I would like to say that it was a pleasure to buy our Cadillac from Don Wheaton Cadillac. The people are very friendly and personable. Our XT4 was well presented and looks fantastic. It was an excellent experience. Thanks Corey and Dileep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We asked Mitchell Wheaton to find us a good vehicle in our price range and he was outstanding. We’ve been dealing with Wheaton for years and will continue in the future. Everyone there from reception to sales and service always make you feel like you’re the most important person in the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Darryl was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions without being pushy. I was very satisfied and will return when ready to purchase. The dealership had plenty of choice for vehicle selection. I was very impressed with them overall and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The staff were excellent and very knowledgeable. As well they knew what I wanted in a vehicle before I stepped foot into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful experience, sales rep was wonderful to deal with! Looking forward to our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Don Wheaton picked up Sherwood GMC's shortcomings and ran. They're a very professional dealership that demonstrates care and responsibility for their customers and their customer's vehicles. They will go the extra mile! A+

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Does your job cover all your bills and you have more to save? Well I want to introduce you to a way you can have passive income (income with little or no work involved) through Crypto options trade investment, I have been investing in crypto for quite a while. With $1,500 I was able to earn $17,000 within a week through an expert forex trader Mrs Sophia James fx. Visit Mrs Sophia James fx today on WhatsApp: +14143755913 Email: [email protected] To have a good experience of trading with her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great experience dealing with Donegan! Very professional and made sure I was fully helped with every step. I’d recommend any of my friends to Donegan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Had a great time purchasing my family vehicle at Don Wheaton. I had the pleasure of working with Donegan to see all my needs through. He was thoughtful and thorough and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back and will request him by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I recently needed to find a small delivery vehicle and was frustrated with how little was available in the used market. Donegan not only found the perfect vehicle but made sure I was informed and got updates throughout the process. Incredible experience, thank you Donegan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Made the experience easy and straightforward even with the crazy car prices these days. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

He’s ridiculously professional, reasonable, and pleasant to deal with. He genuinely cares about giving the customer a fair shake and excellent service. He did more for the reputation of car salesman in 5 minutes with me than anyone else has done through an entire deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I want to say what a nice services! I'm pretty happy with it. The personal it's very professional, nice and kind they have all the answers for all the costumers cuestions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Go see Darryl if you are in the market for a new vehicle! He goes above and beyond to make the experience a positive one. There is no doubt that Darryl enjoys what he does because he answers all of your questions without hesitation and is very patient with you. If I could give more then 5 stars for Darryl I would!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Great variety of used vehicles not just gm but almost all other brands. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I was able to pick the vehicle I wanted and even got to see it from the bottom on the hoist thanks to the service department. They worked hard to get me where I wanted to be for payments at the price I wanted to pay. I have had awful experiences elsewhere it’s nice to see some people still care and it’s not just about the sale. Very happy highly recommend Don Wheaton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Darryl’s easy going approach combined with his effort to really understand our needs was amazing! No baffle-gab or double talk… he really wanted us to get the right vehicle for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Dealership was really nice with lots of inventory to see and compare. Salesperson (Darryl) was super knowledgeable about the vehicles and super attentive to our needs. I would recommend both the dealership and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Service was great, we were treated respectfully, we really appreciated Darryl giving us space as we looked at the vehicle, and especially that we could take the vehicle for a test drive without a salesman in the vehicle as it gave us the ability to freely discuss our impressions of the vehicle, and if it would be suitable for our needs. The dealership is a little difficult to access as the back alley we needed to use is in very poor shape, with many potholes, and awkward to navigate when there are vehicles going in both directions in the alley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I have been dealing with Don Wheaton since the late 1980’s. They have been a joy to deal with both during the purchase phase and the after purchase service. Great people, caring, professional and knowledgeable. I Intend to get another truck from them in the next month or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly staff and just very fast service!! Could use a little bigger parking space!😏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

If you are needing a new car and don’t know who to look to for information or guidance, use Robyn!! I just bought my first brand new car and she was amazing - so helpful & so knowledgeable. I will absolutely be recommending her to anyone I know that is in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Darryl P made our new Escalade purchase easy, coming from out of town Darryl was sure to provide sincerity and trust in all communications. we had no problem feeling comfortable buying site unseen. Darryl picked us up at the airport, treated us like we have had long existing relationship which after this buying experience I am sure we will. Thx Darryl and The Don Wheaton Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very good service just a little cheep on hats or jackets for the buyer to show appreciation that he was shopping at your store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Robyn was great to deal with on my long distance purchase,she was very helpful from the purchase and shipping of my vehicle. It was easier than purchasing a vehicle from home here in Nova Scotia,Thank's Robyn for the extra mile. Jeff Crossman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Received a fair deal on my purchase, and excellent after-sale support from the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Excellent people to deal with. Did everything they promised. Very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle purchasing process we have ever experienced. Thank you for making it so!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

I Read some reviews from Michelle telling the audience how you helped her get funding for her Trade, and she saw big returns after trading with you suggested that I contact you I was afraid to invest but after I tried with a $1000 I was able to get a profit of $,9500 very moving story of an entrepreneur who finally managed to cross the threshold of success.I recommend Katherine Lawrence to anyone willing to trade "Proverbs 10 :22 The blessing of the Lord makes one rich, And He adds no sorrow with it" Email :[email protected] WhatsApp :+14326522748

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

I would recommend them as a car dealer but not paint protection experts. My new truck has 700k and paint protection was peeling off. Otherwise great people to deal with very friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

We had a terrible experience at Don Wheaton due largely in part to Katrina Banman. My wife and I were excited to purchase a "new" vehicle for our retirement journeys. We had heard great things about Don Wheaton and figured this is where we would get our "new-to-us" car. Katrina Banman is simply the rudest person, my wife and I have ever encountered. We went to her desk to ask her a question about who to contact to purchase a car and she chewed us out for interrupting her POKEMON game. We apologized as we assumed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Thanks to Erin for her help in choosing a new truck. Outstanding service and she made it easy to work with. Thank you Erin and thanks to Melvin also for his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Thank you Erin…..we love our new to us Durango. Erin and Jason were awesome and we drove our car home the next day. Very quick easy process and Friendly experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Ours sales guy Melvin was great to deal with. He had the vehicle we wanted to see warm and waiting for us ! He went the extra mile to accommodate all our requests and made the whole buying process super easy. 10/10 would recommend him if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle! Thanks again Melvin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Don Wheaton sales members gave me the best service I have had since buying 6 new vehicles in 20 years. Friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable, very pleasant experience. I will definitely use this team again. Jonas Jonasson

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Super amazing platform, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended Forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Kimberly Louis and so far i have no complains, making close to $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis. She is really great, best in her field and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from her good works. Contact her via her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +18145590560

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Wheaton. Darryl was excellent to deal with, got us a good trade in value and we are happy with our new vehicle! An overall great experience. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The staff is professional.They worked with me and treated me with respect,I am very pleased with my new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I had some trouble in the beginning. I think it's common hard time for dealers for this covid pandemic. What we've discussed with Nick the general manager is fruitful and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The sales team and the dealership went out of their way to ensure my safety and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Erin Livingston was great knowledgeable and very professional . I would recommend both the dealership/ Erin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great experience at Don Wheaton . Kind Courteous Knowledgeable I would recommend to all my friends for sure ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

What a wonderful experience dealing with Robyn in sales and Jason in finance. I had been on the hunt for a car for a couple weeks and had dealt with two dealerships pressuring me to purchase something I wasn’t happy with. I was able to find my car and drive it away the very same day with Don Wheaton! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service Oleh Kutsan is a great salesman. Jason in finance was great for getting everything done that saved me a little money and getting the car detailed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The sales person Erin Livingston was friendly , caring (Erin keeped asking if I needed anything coffee or water ) Erin was knowledgeable about the vehicles The manager Nick was very kind and helpful The finance manager Tim was very helpful too. All the staff were very friendly and made the experience enjoyable. Thank you everyone at Don Wheaton Brenda

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The dealership has patient and friendly staff. Happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We had a pleasure of dealing with Erin on buying our first luxury vehicle. She was so pleasant and easy going which made our process so easy and smooth and really quick, within a couple of days our process was finished and we got our dream vehicle! Definitely will go back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Melvin Abankwah was one of the most humble and trustworthy Salesperson I have ever dealt with in my years of purchasing vehicles. I would definitely recommend anyone to specifically ask for him when dealing at Don Wheaton. He made our transaction very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Melvin Abankwah is very approachable, charismatic and nice to work with. He made our purchasing experience fun, which has not been our experience with other dealerships! Would work with him again for our next vehicle and would recommend him to others looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks Melvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The dealer was friendly,helpful ! I really enjoyed having Erin as my dealer Everyone in the dearlership were friendly and helpful I will be referring people to Don Wheaton and Erin. What a great bunch of people. Thank you so much Erin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Phoned from out of province about a truck, and Daryl set everything up. Even with a trade in I showed up at the dealership and was gone in an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We are in need of a second vehicle and I did not know where to start. A good friend of mine told me about Darryl as they had a great experience buying a vehicle. I called and spoke to Darryl who was not only friendly and easy to talk to, he was also very informative and patient with me and let me ask all my questions. if you are looking for a positive dealership experience I HIGHLY recommend Darryl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My time at Don Wheaton was well spent, the sealer and the staff took the time to help out with what I need, I sincerely appreciated all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I typically avoid car dealerships because of a previous bad experience. However, a co-worker who recently purchased a vehicle for their son highly recommended Darryl Pillipow. I decided to reach out by phone and discuss options for upgrading my car. After speaking with Darryl I felt at ease. Talking with Darryl felt like I was in good hands, like family. I will be purchasing my next vehicle through him, and I am looking forward to it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I just purchases a new Cadillac XT4 and had the best experience I have ever had at any dealership in my life! The shop itself is beautiful, clean, and modern but the best thing was the staff that work there were genuine and not into high-pressure sales. It was a really hot day, like 33 degrees, and the manager, who obviously cared about the comfort of their staff and customers, purchased ice cream for everyone - how cool is that! The best part of my purchase was the incredible price I got and how friendly and transparent the Finance Manager was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went with my partner while he was looking for a vehicle. I walked by this car, stepped back, told her how pretty she was and am now the very happy owner of a Cadillac. I was extremely happy with Darryl Pillipow's knowledge, professionalism and relaxed manner. Definitely would recommend this dealership and Darryl for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

While at this Dealership for Service, I spoke to Brian Cuffe on the possibility of purchasing a 2021 - XT5 Sport. Vehicle with the features that I wanted was not available. Brian ordered exactly what I wanted. On delivery, I inspected the vehicle, test drove & purchased the vehicle. Brian is very pleasant person to deal with...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

My wife, son, and I were very pleased with the experience that we had at this dealership! As well as daryl & the GSM Nick who made sure we were taken care of and happy with the purchase that we were doing , I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Chev or any used vehicle to come to these guys! You won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We had outstanding experience with Corey. The service I got was THE BEST I have ever had with any dealership in Canada. Corey was super friendly and understanding of my requirements. Now I know why Don Wheaton has been in business of selling cars since 1966 as the service and experience was Top notch. Corey is the best car salesman I have ever come across. Good job dude,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had a hassle free experience with the salesman Brian. He was flexible with his hours and my daughter was able to purchase her first vehicle from this dealership. He also assisted with registry by driving her to get her first driver's licence plate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Daryl was nice and very helpful in the process of buying my Mercedes glk 350 . What I appreciated the most was the ease of purchasing the vehicle from start to finish . Thank you Daryl !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

They deserve 5 stars as they go beyond with dealing with their customers, very friendly and professional. Answered all our questions with honesty and that I didn’t get from any other dealership. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Darryl was a very nice and friendly salesperson. It was a great experience to buy an SUV from this dealership. Great staff with pleasant manner who try to keep you satisfied with your purchase. If you want to buy a vehicle, I would definitely recommend Don Wheaton, which you won't regret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Brandie has been a close friend for years and we recently mixed business with pleasure (!) after she sold me a new (to me) SUV sight unseen. I absolutely love it and I can honestly say there's no one else I'd trust that much with such an important purchase. As a woman, it was also so nice to have Brandie's kindness and respectful nature to work with. Highly recommend talking to Brandie, if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I’ve always been very satisfied when I had my Cadillac serviced at Don Wheaton. It was a no brainer then to go there to buy another vehicle. We selected a truck that had just arrived on the lot. It was not inspected or cleaned. Don Wheaton then performed a 176 point inspection, replaced and repaired some items and detailed it perfectly. The vehicle was also delivered with a full fuel tank. Don Wheaton provided great customer service through Robyn. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Don Wheaton and hopefully you’ll be lucky to have Robyn as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Robyn is an amazing sales person, very fast getting back to us with great news. and very friendly,We will definitely recommend her to any our friends looking to purchase 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Robyn was such an amazing sales rep who went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the purchase of my first brand new vehicle. She knew my budget and made sure I got into the best truck for my buck. I highly recommend anyone to deal with Robyn at Don Wheaton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

During Covid, unlike other Dealerships, once I found a vehicle that interested me, Tyler worked with me over the phone, email and text to adderess any questions I had and get a price within my budget. He spared me the usual manager back and forth. From the initial inquiry to the final purchase Tyler was there every step of the way to ensure the smoothest transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My personal experience about this dealership is in general very good, Excellent customer service, lot of options available, but the prices are a little bit higher than other places

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 ZR2 Colorado from Don Wheaton. Amazing truck at a fantastic.price. These folks were all extremely easy to work with and very accommodating. Dealership has a great atmosphere and a fantastic inventory to look over while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I was really satisfied with the service i received from Robyn. She was extremely kind and did everything she could to help me through the process. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Yes I recommend Don Wheaton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as a reliable dealership to purchase from. They have excellent sales staff. Great finance staff. Excellent Sales Managers. Second too none Front Desk staff. They make the buying experience a great experience. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Wow! Great customer service. I dealt with Tyler Pettipas and he was very friendly No pressure and answered all my questions! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great dealership to buy new or used, friendly and easy to deal with. Robyn always kept in touch and made the purchase simple and easy. Thanks to all the Wheaton staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

LEN CROTTY ROCKS! Respectful, kind and attentive. I felt taken care of as soon as I walked in the shop! If you are not servicing your vehicle here, you are missing out on the extraordinary! Thanks Len, very grateful for you and your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

John McAvoy an HONEST and Excellent service advisor. i took my 2014 Chevy cruze for service and all of his team has gone above and beyond in customer service. Happy to get my car serviced here.. Thanks John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Melvin was amazing! He took the time to show us 3 or 4 models as well as explain the differences between them. He also listened to our needs and got us a deal that was fair for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great experience with this dealer as a whole, would definitely recommend them. With a recent horrible experience with another dealer, there was definite apprehension going into the deal, but I left with everything I was looking for. Genuine staff who were great to deal with. Ethan and Nick worked with me to get the vehicle and pricing I was looking for and Tim was extremely organized and knowledgeable and made the finalization of the deal quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle: excellent service and vehicle that I wanted. I used Service - excellent service and prompt appointment An overall great experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Went in with a fixed budget. Don Wheaton was able to work with what I was willing to pay. Erin, looked after me professionally and courteously. She was able to accommodate my schedule completely. Erin was very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend her. Other members of the Don Wheaton team that were involved were extremely friendly and provided a very quick, painless, no pressure purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

No problems at all No fuss I wanted vehicle he sold it to me I paid for it and took it home That is about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I never thought buying a car from another province during Covid would be such a smooth process. Robin and Troy were so accommodating and made this process an easy transaction. Hope to meet in person one day and look forward to our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The sales guy that I dealt with was fantastic! Everything was taken care of when promised! The negotiating with the “sales manager” ...... NOT good! The used sales manager was egotistical and flat out arrogant! I had NO idea that it was going to be so freaking hard to spend CASH in a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robyn was great to work, made buying our vehicle very simple and easy, she was very helpful in getting the deal done, would highly recommend Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used Cadillac Brandie will look after you. 100% completely satisfied. Brandie answered all of our questions and some we didn’t even thing off. Thank you Brande. D&C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he made our day with his energy and answering any and all questions we had. Shoutout to the finance department as well. Also would like to mention my son purchased his car there about 2 weeks earlier and again Oleh was our sales person as well. The only thing I wish was the car was cleaned inside, oh well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Robyn was great to work with. She was quick and efficient and in less than 3 hours i was in and out with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review